New Hampshire Babe Ruth Softball

 

League Contacts

Town AllStar Divisions Name Email Phone
Andover 8U 10U 12U Melissa Thompson agssoftballnh08@gmail.com
Bedford 10U 12U Steve Grocott president@bedfordsoftball.com (888) 277-4096
Berlin 10U 12U Don Picard dpicard@sau3.org () -
Capital Area 8U 10U 12U 16U Mark Loomis markloomis@comcast.net (603) 670-4764
Claremont 12U 16U 18U Greg Clark clark_bball@yahoo.com (315) 750-0483
Claremont 8U 10U 12U 16U Mike Foote footeclan@msn.com () -
Derry 8U 10U 12U 14U Tim Dineen tdineen@derryll.org
Dover 8U 10U 12U 16U Scott Smith ssmith@winsorbrook.com (603) 231-2174
Exeter 8U 10U 12U 16U Steve Singlar exeterjrsoftball.com (603) 264-4599
Franklin 8U 10U 12U Erin Mercier ecullen16@aol.com
Gilford 8U 10U 12U Melody Strout mstrout@metrocast.net (603) 630-8108
Goffstown 8U 10U 12U 16U Bruce Rand softball18@aol.com (603) 497-2822
Hampton 12U 16U Bill Atwell none@nowhere.com
Hollis/Brookline 8U Joe Connelly jconn2001@gmail.com
Hooksett 8U 12U 16U Michael St. Germain coachsaint242@gmail.com
Inter-Lakes 12U Kim Durand kjd4@metrocast.net (603) 279-2295
Kearsarge Mtn 12U|16U Lee Brown lee.c.brown@myfairpoint.net () -
Keene 8U 10U 12U James Pearsall james.pearsall13@gmail.com
Kingswood 8U 10U 12U Thomas Pickle Thomaspickle1@gmail.com (603) 707-0014
Lakes Region (Laconia) 8U 10U 12U Candice Murray lakesregiongirlssoftball@gmail.com (603) 560-3292

Pages

X